Lane's are People Places and Things.

Day 4: Favorite Book… except for not.

Actually, I do have a favorite book.  And it’s an actual “acclaimed” novel.  Granted it’s only 100 some-odd pages.  Night by Elie Wiesel is an epic story taking place in the holocaust.  It’s dark, but it’s really good… and short… which is what I look for in a book.

However!  I do have something interesting to post about!

For you wordpress users (IE: Sarah), there’s a new feature now where you can do audio blogging from your phone!  It even supports RSS feeds so it can act as an audio podcast!

I’ll be adding this feature shortly and testing it out.

3 responses

  1. I LOVE that book!! You know there’s a sequel, right? Or maybe its a prequel. Some sort of complimentary something, at least.

    And audio blogging sounds cool! If something happens and you don’t feel like writing it down. Interesante.

    July 6, 2010 at 12:25 pm

  2. kyleblane

    I have a book that has the entire trilogy (Night, Dawn and Dusk (I think it’s Dusk))

    I didn’t make it through the other ones… you’re right, they’re “complementary” but not really sequels, which disappointed me.

    July 6, 2010 at 12:27 pm

  3. There’s 2? That is a bit too much…I mean…there was only one holocaust.

    July 6, 2010 at 6:16 pm

Leave a Reply

